

Indira Bahuuddeshiya Shikshan Sanstha Dr.Rajendra Gode Institute of Technology & Research

Mardi Road, Amravati – 444602

Approved By AICTE, DTE & Affiliated to SGBAU, Amravati & Accredited by NAAC, Website: <u>www.drgitr.com</u> Email: principal_coe@rediffmail.com Ph. 0721 – 2970275, 2970347



Dr. S. C. Jirapure Principal Shree. Yogendra R. Gode President

Constitution of Students Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC)

Establishment and composition of the Studens Grievance Redreassal Committee (SGRC) at Dr .Rajendra Gode Institute of Technology & Research, Amravati, as per the University Grants Commission (Redressal of Grievance of Students) Regulations, 2023.

Sr. No.	Description	Name of Designation		Email	Contact
1.	A Professor as per Clause 5 (ii) (a).	Ms. K. M. Pimple, Head of EXTC Department, DRGITR, Amravati.	Chairperson	kmpimple@drgitr.ac.in	9763758421
2.	Four Professors/ Senior Faculty Members of the Instutions as	Dr. M. R. Dharme Head of MECH Department, DRGITR, Amravati.	Member (Professor)	mrdharme@drgitr.ac.in	9422916240
3	Members as per Clause 5 (ii) (b)	Mr. P. P. Likhitkar, EXTC Dept. DRGITR, Amravati.	Member (Professor)	pplikhitkar@drgitr.ac.in	9370106484
4		Ms. Y. B. Bhagat, Assistant Professor, MECH Dept. DRGITR, Amravati.	Member (Women)	<u>ybbhagat@drgitr.ac.in</u>	9373457693
5.		Ms. S. V. Athawle, Assistant Professor, CSE Dept. Librarian, DRGITR Amravati.	Member (SC Category)	svathawale@drgitr.ac.in	9850546483
6.	A representative from among students excellence in performance in co- curricular activities as epr Clause 5 (ii) (c).	Mr. S. K. Behare Ms. V. D. Kamble	Special Invitee	<u>skbehare@drgitr.ac.in</u> <u>vdkamble@drgitr.ac.in</u>	9322659836 7276147845

PRINCIPAL Dr. Rajondra Gode Institute of Technology & Research, Amrevati